Open for Business: Italian Wine Trends and the Off-Premise Boom.

Challenges and Opportunities in the Post-Pandemic Era With Spec’s Italian Wine Buyer Tom Dobson and Kroger Regional Beverage Manager Jaime De Leon. Moderated by food and wine writer Jeremy Parzen.

Thursday, June 4
 
Houston: 9 a.m. CST | New York: 10 a.m. EST | Rome: 4 p.m. CET

A webinar series on how to navigate the challenges and opportunities of the After COVID-19 Era, featuring top food and wine importers, distributors, and buyers from across the U.S.

Episode 3: "Open for Business: Italian Wine Trends and the Off-Premise Boom."

For this webinar, the third in our ongoing series, two of the most important Italian wine buyers in the U.S. discuss current trends for the category. As restaurants have remained closed or are operating at less-than 100 percent capacity, “off-premise” retail wine sales have grown significantly. Italian wine, partly because it has not been subject to tariffs, represents a significant slice of the market.

With Spec's Italian wine buyer Tom Dobson and Kroger regional beverage manager Jaime De Leon.

Writer Jeremy Parzen, a respected with trade observer with an Italian focus, also offers his insights into what is giving certain brands an edge over others.

Presented by the Italy-America Chamber of Commerce of Texas with the support of Your Company. 

When
June 4th, 2020 9:00 AM
Location
Webinar
United States

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Open for Business: Italian Wine Trends and the Off-Premise Boom.


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://iacctexas.cividesk.com/civicrm/event/info?id=165&reset=1